Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Augmentation Procedures Near Houston, TX

As a plastic surgeon dedicated to giving his patients their best results, Dr. Henry Mentz appreciates the reviews and feedback that former patients post online. Below are the testimonials of Dr. Henry Mentz’s patients from several websites. A special thanks to these wonderful patients for allowing us to share their experiences on their cosmetic treatments. Not only do your stories help Dr. Mentz continue to grow and improve, it also helps future patients feel more confident that they have chosen the best plastic surgeon for their needs.

Filter7 Reviews  
5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 21, 2014

Dr. Mentz did a phenomenal job on my breast augmentation. I started off with a small 34A and had noticeable asymmetry in breast and nipple placement. I felt no pressure to choose large implants and surgery went extremely smoothly. I now am a 34C with 275cc implants and Dr. Mentz was able to correct most of my asymmetry during the surgery as well. The recovery process was a breeze and much less painful than I had anticipated. I am very happy with my breast augmentation, feel very confident in swimsuits and lingerie, and yet still fit most of my old clothes. Thank you Dr. Mentz! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from V.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 04, 2014

I had a breast augmentation ,lifted reversion three years a go I was very happy with the result . I am now goingback to him for other proceedture . I would recommend any one needs cosmetic proceedture to go see him. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 26, 2013

Love Him and His Work. I appreciate the extra effort and precautions to ensure a successful surgery with a positive outcome and recovery. He performed a breast augmentation on me over 10 years ago and my breast still look good today. I recently did a tummy tuck and so far it's looking good!! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 26, 2013

Dr. Mentz did an amazing job on my breast augmentation! He is very talented. My augmentation was a difficult one because of the extent of my sagging, loss of breast tissue and very developed chest muscles. Dr. Mentz knew exactly what to do during surgery and gave me fabulous results! The man is a genius and really listens to you and is very cordial. My mother had accompanied me during my consultations and surgery. He and his staff treated her with great respect and also answered questions she had about my surgery. He made my breast look amazing! I am extremely happy with the results. They also have a massage therapist to help with tightness after surgery. The massage was awesome and it is free. I went twice for the massage! It is great! A nurse was also sent to my house the day after my surgery to help with the bandages and show me the breast massages. This service is included in the cost of the surgery. Dr, Mentz and his staff were very supportive of me after my surgery. I highly recommend Dr, Mentz. I had read some complaints about the long wait time. I did not experience that long of a wait time when I visited. The amount of wait time is because Dr, Mentz and his staff do not rush anybody. They take time to listen, examine you and make sure they are coming up with the best plan for your body. The wait time is not that bad considering that this is major surgery. Again, I would highly recommend Dr, Mentz. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 19, 2013

I have used Dr. Mentz for a breast augmentation in 2000 in which he did a Fabulous job..my breast STM look great!!Dr. Mentz recently performed a Tummy Tuck with Lipo of abdomen and flanks. I haven't seen the final results since it's only been 3 days since surgery; but I have total confidence that the final results will be Mindblowing!! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 15, 2013

I recently had a breast augmentation with Dr. Mentz and I am extremely happy with the results!! I went to several consultations to see who was the best fit and I chose him due to his experience and results. The only negative thing is you might have to wait a while for your appointment but the results are worth the wait! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 08, 2013

Dr Mentz is a great doctor! He really took his time and made specific adjustments to the muscle to make my breast augmentation turn out beautiful. Thank you!!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.