Patient Reviews

Reviews for Rhinoplasty Procedures Near Houston, TX

As a plastic surgeon dedicated to giving his patients their best results, Dr. Henry Mentz appreciates the reviews and feedback that former patients post online. Below are the testimonials of Dr. Henry Mentz’s patients from several websites. A special thanks to these wonderful patients for allowing us to share their experiences on their cosmetic treatments. Not only do your stories help Dr. Mentz continue to grow and improve, it also helps future patients feel more confident that they have chosen the best plastic surgeon for their needs.

Filter5 Reviews  
5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 01, 2014

Dr. Mentz and his staff are wonderful! I always have a pleasant experience when I visit their office on Post Oak. The staff is very friendly, warm and welcoming!I highly recommend Dr. Mentz for Rhinoplasty or any facial or body enhancement. Dr. Mentz is a brilliant surgeon! I love Dora in their office. She does my microdermabrasion facials and she is fantastic! I also visit Rene for facial botox/ fillers. Renee is such a delight! She always makes me look younger then when I went in! You will feel right at home here!Sarah G.Houston More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 01, 2014

I was in for my pre-surgery consultation. They are very thorough. I left the office with no questions and I know exactly what to expect after surgery. I am having rhinoplasty and upper eyelids done. I feel very confident with Dr. Mentz. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 20, 2014

Researched Dr Mentz on the Web and my local med spa recommended him based on what their clients had experienced. Having rhinoplasty July 18. First met with Lupe, the patient coordinator, who explained everything in great detail, also with a very good computer image of my new nose. Then I met with Dr. Mentz, who refined the computer image. I left the office feeling like I was doing the right procedure with the right doctor. I CAN'T WAIT! I am 58, I have hated my nose my whole life and I have the right doctor. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 05, 2013

Dr. Mentz is wonderful. He did an excellent job on my rhinoplasty and was attentive to my concerns and needs. His staff is very friendly as well. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 13, 2013

I don't think I could have picked a better surgeon to restore my broken nose. Dr. Mentz performed a septorhinoplasty on me last year, and my nose looks just as I hoped it would! His care and expertise are excellent, and both he and his support staff helped me tremendously during my recovery. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.