Patient Reviews

Reviews for Face Procedures Near Houston, TX

As a plastic surgeon dedicated to giving his patients their best results, Dr. Henry Mentz appreciates the reviews and feedback that former patients post online. Below are the testimonials of Dr. Henry Mentz’s patients from several websites. A special thanks to these wonderful patients for allowing us to share their experiences on their cosmetic treatments. Not only do your stories help Dr. Mentz continue to grow and improve, it also helps future patients feel more confident that they have chosen the best plastic surgeon for their needs.

Filter10 Reviews  
5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 29, 2015

Hello everyone- I was reading a "few," and I mean "few," negative reviews about Dr. Mentz. I felt the need to share my thoughts. I have been seeing Dr. Mentz for years. He has absolutely transformed me from the inside out. I have had my breast fixed, liposuction, tummy tuck, eyebrow lift and reconstruction of my nose that two surgeons could not fix. These were done with about 3 surgeries over the years. I also see Renée for all my injection fillers. Dr Mentz is an artist!! He can look at you in about 1 minute and is confident in what you need done. I have been reading comments about people complaining they had to wait too long to see him or how he did not spend enough time with them. I would much rather wait two hours to see an impeccable TRIPLE board certified Doctor and have him know exactly what I need then five minutes to see someone who will mess me up forever. If Dr Mentz is busy, and you have to wait then that means everyone is seeing him to either fix something or have something done right the first time around. I have referred him several times to friends and the feedback is always amazing. Dr Mentz and his team are the best of the best! Thank you for making me beautiful Dr Mentz !! Thank you for giving me back my self-esteem ! I am 40 years old and I still get carded. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 16, 2014

I am three weeks out from my facelift/necklift, and I am already ecstatic. I was really worried about looking like I had been pulled tight, or had been stuck in a wind tunnel, but I look so natural. My children say I look exactly the same, except with no loose neck skin. I couldn't be more pleased with Dr. Mentz and his staff. I would do it all over again in a heartbeat! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 01, 2014

Dr. Mentz and his staff are wonderful! I always have a pleasant experience when I visit their office on Post Oak. The staff is very friendly, warm and welcoming!I highly recommend Dr. Mentz for Rhinoplasty or any facial or body enhancement. Dr. Mentz is a brilliant surgeon! I love Dora in their office. She does my microdermabrasion facials and she is fantastic! I also visit Rene for facial botox/ fillers. Renee is such a delight! She always makes me look younger then when I went in! You will feel right at home here!Sarah G.Houston More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 24, 2014

It has been eight weeks since my facelift and dual fraxel . The bruises and puffiness are finally disappearing and I now look like I did 20 years ago. The wonderful thing about Dr Mentz is he keeps you looking like you but just a whole lot better. I'm almost 67 and I now love the way I look!!!! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 01, 2014

I was in for my pre-surgery consultation. They are very thorough. I left the office with no questions and I know exactly what to expect after surgery. I am having rhinoplasty and upper eyelids done. I feel very confident with Dr. Mentz. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 20, 2014

Researched Dr Mentz on the Web and my local med spa recommended him based on what their clients had experienced. Having rhinoplasty July 18. First met with Lupe, the patient coordinator, who explained everything in great detail, also with a very good computer image of my new nose. Then I met with Dr. Mentz, who refined the computer image. I left the office feeling like I was doing the right procedure with the right doctor. I CAN'T WAIT! I am 58, I have hated my nose my whole life and I have the right doctor. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 10, 2014

I am very pleased with the results of my facelift that Dr. Mentz performed on me. I would highly recommend Dr. Mentz to everyone I know. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 13, 2014

From the moment I walked into the office, I felt like I was in the right place. Lupe was friendly, explained the procedures and answered my questions. Dr. Mentz was thorough in his exam, and I feel confident he has the experience and knowledge to obtain the best results for a facelift. I trust his judgement and know I'll be happy with the outcome. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 05, 2013

Dr. Mentz is wonderful. He did an excellent job on my rhinoplasty and was attentive to my concerns and needs. His staff is very friendly as well. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 13, 2013

I don't think I could have picked a better surgeon to restore my broken nose. Dr. Mentz performed a septorhinoplasty on me last year, and my nose looks just as I hoped it would! His care and expertise are excellent, and both he and his support staff helped me tremendously during my recovery. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.