Patient Reviews

Reviews for BOTOX® Cosmetic Procedures Near Houston, TX

As a plastic surgeon dedicated to giving his patients their best results, Dr. Henry Mentz appreciates the reviews and feedback that former patients post online. Below are the testimonials of Dr. Henry Mentz’s patients from several websites. A special thanks to these wonderful patients for allowing us to share their experiences on their cosmetic treatments. Not only do your stories help Dr. Mentz continue to grow and improve, it also helps future patients feel more confident that they have chosen the best plastic surgeon for their needs.

Filter5 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 24, 2018

Highly recommend Dr. Mentz and his awesome staff - I’m a long time patient if Dr. Mentz and highly recommend him and his staff. I had my facelift 10 years ago and to this day people think I’m 20 years younger than.i am. Dr. Mentz wins awards for his facelifts and they are well deserved. His nursing director, Renee Arriaga, has made sure that I continue to look good with her bag of tricks - Sculptra, Botox, Eurothreads, etc. She only rec... More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14263829
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 01, 2017

I have been a patient of Dr. MENTZ for more than 15 years. He is an artist...very gifted. He is extremely kind and thoughtful. His staff is conscientious, diligent and very responsive. Choose Dr Mentz and you will be ecstatic with the quality and aesthetics. Also HIGHLY recommend Renee at the spa for fillers, Botox excetera. She is just the best. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 30, 2014

Renee is the absolute BEST in Botox, Juvederm - you name it! She gives you natural results that make you look more than 10 years younger. My husband gives me so many compliments about my skin and I have Renee to thank. I would HIGHLY recommend her and would not go to anyone else! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 04, 2014

Dr. Mentz & his amazing nurse Bianca provided me with a full range of flexible options and a generous amount of time answering all my questions. I had some injectables and hope to continue to enjoy all the many options to fight aging! A very positive & rewarding experience. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10628649
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 11, 2012

My wifes experience with Dr. Mentz and ACPS office was terrific. From the beginning to the end, they were complete, empathetic and caring with excellent results. My wife couldn't be happier with her results and she has continued to go as a client for Botox, etc. Her Liposuction has given her new confidence and I am loving it. Thanks! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.