Patient Reviews

Reviews for Houston, TX Plastic Surgeon Henry Mentz, M.D. Brow Lift Procedures

As a plastic surgeon dedicated to giving his patients their best results, Dr. Henry Mentz appreciates the reviews and feedback that former patients post online. Below are the testimonials of Dr. Henry Mentz’s patients from several websites. A special thanks to these wonderful patients for allowing us to share their experiences on their cosmetic treatments. Not only do your stories help Dr. Mentz continue to grow and improve, it also helps future patients feel more confident that they have chosen the best plastic surgeon for their needs.

Filter5 Reviews  
5.0
ReviewTracker-10594076
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 29, 2016

I had a lower blepharoplasty, brow lift, breast lift, liposuction and had wonderful results and outcomes. These procedures were done over a course of several years and time. I can honestly tell you that I trust him and he is very knowledgeable and highly skilled with lots of experience. He is also easy to talk to and takes time to listen to my needs and concerns. I realize that everyone has a difference experience and outcome and I'm being honest when I say that I have had nothing but a positive experience with him and his staff. The facility is top notch and can't be matched by other places that I've seen. I highly recommend Dr. Mentz. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 29, 2015

Hello everyone- I was reading a "few," and I mean "few," negative reviews about Dr. Mentz. I felt the need to share my thoughts. I have been seeing Dr. Mentz for years. He has absolutely transformed me from the inside out. I have had my breast fixed, liposuction, tummy tuck, eyebrow lift and reconstruction of my nose that two surgeons could not fix. These were done with about 3 surgeries over the years. I also see Renée for all my injection fillers. Dr Mentz is an artist!! He can look at you in about 1 minute and is confident in what you need done. I have been reading comments about people complaining they had to wait too long to see him or how he did not spend enough time with them. I would much rather wait two hours to see an impeccable TRIPLE board certified Doctor and have him know exactly what I need then five minutes to see someone who will mess me up forever. If Dr Mentz is busy, and you have to wait then that means everyone is seeing him to either fix something or have something done right the first time around. I have referred him several times to friends and the feedback is always amazing. Dr Mentz and his team are the best of the best! Thank you for making me beautiful Dr Mentz !! Thank you for giving me back my self-esteem ! I am 40 years old and I still get carded. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Jul 23, 2012

Did an excellent job - I had surgery with Dr. Mentz 12 days ago and I am already extremely happy with the results. I had had a previous under eyelift with another doctor and I had a visible scar that I wanted corrected. After our consultation we decided on a browlift, under eye lift with a scar revision and fat grafting to add a little bit of fat under my eyes and on the outer portion of my face. I was really nervous about the fat grafting as I have great cheekbones and didn't want them altered. I was also scared that I would come out looking like a different person and I didn't want that at all. He did such a good job, I am so thrilled already. I look exactly like me except younger and better. The scar is gone from under my eye and the fat grafted from my abdomen helped with dark under eye circles. I love the brow lift also and he didn't do too much. He is gifted with the face. I am so happy that I chose him and didn't go to someone that would make me look like someone else. Yes, there is a wait More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10628644
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 07, 2011

Several years ago (2009)I had several procedures performed: a brow lift, blepharoplasty and liposuction on my inner and outer thighs, and abdomen and was very pleased with my results. Just recently (March 2011) I went back in and had a breast reduction and additional liposuction on my arms and I'm very happy!!! Since choosing a surgeon is a personal one I can only comment on how the experience was for me. I chose Dr. Mentz also since he is triple board certified and I feel that he is a good listener and understands my needs. I would not go to anyone else. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10622363
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jun 25, 2010

I had brow lift, lower blepharaplasty and liposuction about nine months ago. The bleph and brow lift is very natural looking and turned out great. Did a great job on the lipo also. I have been very pleased with my results. My sister had procedures done by Dr. Mentz before in the past and we are both very pleased and happy patients. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.