Patient Reviews

Reviews for Houston, TX Plastic Surgeon Henry Mentz, M.D.

As a plastic surgeon dedicated to giving his patients their best results, Dr. Henry Mentz appreciates the reviews and feedback that former patients post online. Below are the testimonials of Dr. Henry Mentz’s patients from several websites. A special thanks to these wonderful patients for allowing us to share their experiences on their cosmetic treatments. Not only do your stories help Dr. Mentz continue to grow and improve, it also helps future patients feel more confident that they have chosen the best plastic surgeon for their needs.

Filter17 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 16, 2017

Dr. Mentz is nothing short of a magician. I went to him for an abdominoplasty in November of 2015 and his work has been life changing. His "bedside manner" is equal to his skill. I did not, for one moment, feel spoken down to or intimidated by his brilliance. He was kind, professional and has a great sense of humor. This man is an artist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 26, 2018

Love Dr. Mentz and his staff! He does amazing work! He’s the very best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 03, 2017

I had my face lift almost 5 years ago and I'm still so happy with the results.Dr.Mentz and his staff are the best. . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 16, 2017

Dr. Mentz is nothing short of a magician. I went to him for an abdominoplasty in November of 2015 and his work has been life changing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 18, 2017

Second to none! Dr. Mentz is an artist and sought after. Do yourself a favor and read about his experience, expertise and accolades! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 21, 2017

I had a double chin that bothered me for years. Dr Mentz performed liposuction under my chin, it was such an easy procedure... and I can't believe I didn't do it years ago! No scars, the recovery is about one week. And I look younger! Thank you Dr. Mentz!!! Best plastic surgeon ever. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11208320
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 26, 2016

Dr Mentz is the best! I had my eyes done and skin resurfacing and I couldn't be happier! It really makes a difference that Dr. Mentz is also a board certified opthamologist and ENT. Amazing results. Thank you so much! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10599251
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 22, 2016

Don't go anywhere else. The best plastic surgery practice anywhere!!!! Amazing results. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10599245
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 30, 2015

Dr. Mentz is an amazing plastic surgeon. He attentively listens to your concerns and offers realistic suggestions to give you the most natural look. His work speaks for itself. I will never see a different plastic surgeon. He is the best! Thank you Dr. Mentz for your care, compassion and giving me more confidence. I feel amazingly beautiful. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10599235
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 18, 2015

Professional and awesome surgeon. I would never use any other Dr. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10599234
Review from E.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 30, 2015

Dr. Mentz and his office are the best qualified, most professional, and most highly educated in the world. I highly suggest them for any of your cosmetic needs . More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10599222
Review from P.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 19, 2015

Quiero saber de alguien que opere las narices nunca me e puesto un chros oh pantal?n corto pero el problema no es ese me da muuucho dolor tengo 46 a?os More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10599227
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 28, 2015

Investing in yourself is one of the best things you can do for #1! Because when you feel and look your best, you do your best. Dr. Mentz is the BEST surgeon ever! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10599224
Review from I.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 27, 2014

Did his residency where I worked back in the late 80s early 90s. Nice person. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10599220
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 07, 2014

If I could pay for it I definitely would have you as my Dr. After having kids my body is dead. It weighs me down and because I'm still young it depresses me to look and feel this way. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10599215
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 28, 2014

A friend of mine had surgery and is trying to find a way to remove them, how much does it cost, he is from out of the country what do you do for patients like that? More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10599210
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 26, 2014

Want Him as my doctor! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.