Patient Reviews

Top-Rated Reviews for Henry A. Mentz, MD Plastic Surgery

As a plastic surgeon dedicated to giving his patients their best results, Dr. Henry Mentz appreciates the reviews and feedback that former patients post online. Below are the testimonials of Dr. Henry Mentz’s patients from several websites. A special thanks to these wonderful patients for allowing us to share their experiences on their cosmetic treatments. Not only do your stories help Dr. Mentz continue to grow and improve, it also helps future patients feel more confident that they have chosen the best plastic surgeon for their needs.

Filter263 Reviews  
5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-02-24
Review from N.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 23, 2017

Dr. Mentz is incredibly talented. I was so comfortable with him and his vision for my "mommy makeover". He has such a calm and kind nature and he was exactly the surgeon I was looking for. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-12-18
Review from J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 18, 2016

Easy to schedule. Everyone that works in the office is a delight, very caring. They are quick to answer questions and concerns. They make the process, as easy as it can be. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-11-25
Review from E.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 24, 2016

Dr. Mentz work is outstanding! He specializes in corrective surgery as well. It takes skill, practice and extensive cases to improve another Surgeons poor work/results. Thanks Dr. Mentz, as you have always did an excellent job on the surgeries you've performed on me. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-09-01
Review from M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 31, 2016

Super friendly staff. All questions answered thoroughly.Dr. Mentz is excellent. He is very talented and his results are amazing..The surgery center personnel were caring and professional and I felt very safe in their care. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-25
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 24, 2016

Excellent work. Good experience More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-30
Review from E.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 29, 2016

I had my breast revised by Dr. Mentz and I was very satisfied. After going to two other Dr.'s I finally found someone that listen to my needs and respected my opinion. I have referred three other ladies to Dr. Mentz and they were satisfied.If I ever need procedures in the future this is where I'll be. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 07, 2016

Dr Mentz is an amazing plastic surgeon. My results were more than what I expected!! My recovery is going really good. His staff and patient coordinator are really professional. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 29, 2016

Highly recommend Dr. Mentz and his caring staff. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 17, 2015

The facilities are nice with a great ambiance. All of the staff is courteous and Dr. Mentz is very personable.I am pleased with the results and my whole experience has been a good one. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 17, 2015

I will always use Dr. Mentz for any procedure that I need due to his expertise and professionalism. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 29, 2015

Hello everyone- I was reading a "few," and I mean "few," negative reviews about Dr. Mentz. I felt the need to share my thoughts. I have been seeing Dr. Mentz for years. He has absolutely transformed me from the inside out. I have had my breast fixed, liposuction, tummy tuck, eyebrow lift and reconstruction of my nose that two surgeons could not fix. These were done with about 3 surgeries over the years. I also see Renée for all my injection fillers. Dr Mentz is an artist!! He can look at you in about 1 minute and is confident in what you need done. I have been reading comments about people complaining they had to wait too long to see him or how he did not spend enough time with them. I would much rather wait two hours to see an impeccable TRIPLE board certified Doctor and have him know exactly what I need then five minutes to see someone who will mess me up forever. If Dr Mentz is busy, and you have to wait then that means everyone is seeing him to either fix something or have something done right the first time around. I have referred him several times to friends and the feedback is always amazing. Dr Mentz and his team are the best of the best! Thank you for making me beautiful Dr Mentz !! Thank you for giving me back my self-esteem ! I am 40 years old and I still get carded. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 25, 2015

Dr Mentz is by far the best dr hands down; from his exceptional skills to his awesome bed side manners. He takes time to listen and explain the procedure and what to expect. I also love love love his amazing staff from the Galleria Office all the way to the staff and nurses at the Surgicare, wow and the beautiful flowers they send you home with! Liz the nurse is awesome, she came by my house to check up on me the day following the surgery and I was so glad I didn't have to leave and drive to the office. I'm so grateful for your kindness and sweet spirit. I will be sure to refer my friends. Thank you! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 07, 2015

Dr. Mentz is clearly, the best of the best, he and his staff. I've had a couple of procedures, face and body and would not dream of going anywhere else, too scary. Particularly when it is your face. A very skilled and personable surgeon. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 01, 2015

I had such a great experience! Everyone in the office was very friendly, and made sure I was confident and comfortable about my decision. I would definitely recommend Dr. Mentz to family and friends! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 04, 2015

Completely happy with the results of my surgery! Dr. Mentz is exceptionally skilled and personable as well. His office staff very kind, friendly and knowledgeable, too. I can't wait to go back ! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 27, 2015

PCOS is a terrible condition and affects my daughter on so many levels. Dr Mentz restored confidence in her by creating beautiful breasts that were exactly as she imagined. She feels "normal and like the other girls" now. From the moment we walked into the office for a consultation through the end everyone has been wonderful, caring, and most importantly to me as a mother, accessible. We can't thank everyone enough for changing her life for the better. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 02, 2015

Dr Mentz and his staff were absolutely top notch, friendly and completely professional..Happy with the whole process and more happy with the results....I would recommed this doctor and staff to anyone getting a procedure....Thanks a million...All the best....J More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 16, 2015

Wonderful staff,with the most skilled and caring physician, Dr.Mentz. who takes all measures to give his patients the best possible outcome. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 12, 2015

Exceptional Dr Mentz and a professional staff; they make you feel very comfortable, at easy, very patience, answer all questions, they are very friendly and most of all provide awesome service. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 05, 2015

Great doctor. Will not let anybody work me except Dr Mentz!!! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 12, 2015

Dr.Mentz and his staff are outstanding. Polite and caring they answer all your questions and take excellent care of you throughout the whole process. Dr. Mentz is a true artist. He has done work on me on two separate occasions and both times I have been extremely pleased. He's a true craftsman in the field of cosmetic surgery. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 06, 2015

Thank you Dr. Mentz and staff for your excellent care. Lucky me to have found you. For anyone unsure about plastic surgery look no further than this office for a positive experience. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 09, 2014

Dr Mentz is the best.His work is fantastic and office staff is always very helpful and very professional.I would recommend Dr Mentz to anyone interested in improving there appearance. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 23, 2014

A true professional he made me feel at ease during my consult and took the time to answered all my questions. I cannot think of a negative other than I wish they processed insurance More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 04, 2014

I don't let anyone else work on my face! Dr. Mentz has incredible taste and love of beauty, and his patients' faces reflect it! He is the best. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 30, 2014

Communication was good with the office despite being located on the other side of the world. Setting up the appointments and surgery was made very easy which I am very thankful for.Dr. Mentz was great -confident, knowledgable, calm, and able to make great decisions regarding the aesthetic you want.Everything about the surgery and recovery went wonderfully and better than I had expected.I don't think it is possible for me to be happier with the procedure, Dr. Mentz, and the results of the procedure. Thank you!! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 16, 2014

I am three weeks out from my facelift/necklift, and I am already ecstatic. I was really worried about looking like I had been pulled tight, or had been stuck in a wind tunnel, but I look so natural. My children say I look exactly the same, except with no loose neck skin. I couldn't be more pleased with Dr. Mentz and his staff. I would do it all over again in a heartbeat! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 09, 2014

My experience with Dr. Mentz and his staff was outstanding. They made me feel comfortable, safe, and well taken care of. Overall the experience has been very positive and they answered the many questions I had about plastic surgery. I love the results I'm seeing from my surgery! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 07, 2014

Great work very satisfied More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 01, 2014

Excellent doctor very precise and thorough! Caring and kind. Also, staff is wonderful More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 28, 2014

Nobody touches my face but Dr Mentz. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 21, 2014

Dr. Mentz did a phenomenal job on my breast augmentation. I started off with a small 34A and had noticeable asymmetry in breast and nipple placement. I felt no pressure to choose large implants and surgery went extremely smoothly. I now am a 34C with 275cc implants and Dr. Mentz was able to correct most of my asymmetry during the surgery as well. The recovery process was a breeze and much less painful than I had anticipated. I am very happy with my breast augmentation, feel very confident in swimsuits and lingerie, and yet still fit most of my old clothes. Thank you Dr. Mentz! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 21, 2014

The doctor took time to answer questions and explain my recovery to me. I felt reassured all is normal after the appointment. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 14, 2014

Staff was excellent at surgery center and the office. They thought of everything. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 07, 2014

Dr. Mentz and his staff have exceeded all my expectations by far! He immediately made me feel comfortable and excited about my procedure. He answered all of my questions and helped me make informed decisions in order to get the best results possible. His knowlesge, professionalism and skills as a surgeon and doctor left me beyond happy with my results! I would definitely recommend Dr. Mentz and his staff! Thank you! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 05, 2014

Not a long wait in the wating room, everyone was professional and knowledgable. I like that they are friendly, as well as efficient with my (and their ) time. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 01, 2014

Dr. Mentz and his staff are wonderful! I always have a pleasant experience when I visit their office on Post Oak. The staff is very friendly, warm and welcoming!I highly recommend Dr. Mentz for Rhinoplasty or any facial or body enhancement. Dr. Mentz is a brilliant surgeon! I love Dora in their office. She does my microdermabrasion facials and she is fantastic! I also visit Rene for facial botox/ fillers. Renee is such a delight! She always makes me look younger then when I went in! You will feel right at home here!Sarah G.Houston More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 30, 2014

Renee did it again. I look 10 years younger. Thank you a million times over. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 26, 2014

Although I waited over an hour, the wait was worth it! Dr. Mentz & his entire staff were polite and Dr. Mentz more than exceeded my expectations! I left my initial consultation with all of my questions answered, knowing about each option for surgery and knowing exactly what to expect with the procedure I came in for. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 25, 2014

I have had consultations with several Plastic Surgeons,so glad I waited. Dr.Mentz and staff are the best.You know without a doubt you have made the best possible choice. Staff and Dr. are warm and available for any concern you might have.. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 24, 2014

It has been eight weeks since my facelift and dual fraxel . The bruises and puffiness are finally disappearing and I now look like I did 20 years ago. The wonderful thing about Dr Mentz is he keeps you looking like you but just a whole lot better. I'm almost 67 and I now love the way I look!!!! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 24, 2014

Had a follow-up consultation and the staff was just as professional and friendly as my first visit. Lupe was a huge help with giving me all the information I needed for an informed decision on my surgery plans. I was most pleased with Dr. Mentz on this second appointment. He was so patient and answered all of my questions and explained any concerns I may have had. This appointment was no cost to me and Dr.Mentz spent more than a half an hour with me! I was so confident by the end of my consult, I scheduled my surgery! I am looking forward to it and can't wait to give more feedback on this wonderful practice. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 18, 2014

My consult was an informative experience. The office was beautiful and comfortable. The staff was friendly and helpful and Dr. Mentz was extremely personable and down to earth. He listened intently and answered all of my questions and concerns. He made me feel at ease and explained all aspects of the procedures I was interested in, in great detail. Thank you... More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 17, 2014

Dr. Mentz is a great surgeon and works with you on any issues you might have. He also makes you look fantastic, my dermatologist was so impressed with my results that she was going to send her mother to him. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 13, 2014

I had a great consult and am confident that I choose the best dr to perform me surgery. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 04, 2014

Excellent work and Renee and Monica are the best, totally love them!!!!!! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 03, 2014

Like other reviewers, I did spend a considerable amount of time in waiting room, but once into back office, did NOT feel I was begin rushed & definitely had everything thoroughly explained.I am still streamlining my upcoming procedures, but look forward to having the surgery completed by this doctor whose work speaks volume. I do not feel he is flying on his laurels & while waiting I met two women who were in the "After" stages, and both looked fantastic - only 6 weeks out. I was fortunate that three different patients openly discussed their procedures and expressed their gratitude for Dr. Mentz. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 01, 2014

I was in for my pre-surgery consultation. They are very thorough. I left the office with no questions and I know exactly what to expect after surgery. I am having rhinoplasty and upper eyelids done. I feel very confident with Dr. Mentz. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 23, 2014

Dr. Mentz's demeanor, professionalism, and bedside manner are to be lauded - being under his care was an absolute delight. He immediately puts you, the patient, at ease. He takes the extra time to explain his rationale in the recommendation of specific procedures to fulfill your wishes and is warmly open to input and compromise. His kindness, gentle quality, and professionalism are exceeded only by his skills and artistry as a plastic and reconstructive surgeon. His entire staff were friendly, welcoming, cheerful, professional, and demonstrated geuine interest in me as an individual - not just "another patient". He and his perioperative staff, including the wonderful aneshtesiologist he uses at the surgery center, make for a very light, comfortable, and positive experience. I would hightly recommend him to anyone considering a cosmetic procedure. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 20, 2014

Researched Dr Mentz on the Web and my local med spa recommended him based on what their clients had experienced. Having rhinoplasty July 18. First met with Lupe, the patient coordinator, who explained everything in great detail, also with a very good computer image of my new nose. Then I met with Dr. Mentz, who refined the computer image. I left the office feeling like I was doing the right procedure with the right doctor. I CAN'T WAIT! I am 58, I have hated my nose my whole life and I have the right doctor. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 13, 2014

Dr. Mentz is a true artist when determining each persons unique needs. He has helped transition me with his eye for perfection and natural beauty. I can walk in, feel comfortable, and know that I am being given true advice on what procedures I should pursue. His professionalism, and kind warmth are just the cherry on top... More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 11, 2014

Dr. Henry Mentz, Three Time Board Certified Plastic Surgeon, is TOP DOC in the WORLD as far as I'm concerned. There are actually 3 other doctors with his certification in the world....and I think Doctor Mentz is the best. He also has the best location. I drive from OKC for my appointments at his Galleria location in Houston TX.. You will see men & women alike from all over the world in his office. His work is EXCELLENT. I practically had full body lipo and a tummy tuck. I've lost 45 pounds in two months sense the surgery. NO SCAR either. Sewed me from the inside out. This helps with the healing process also. I'm 60 and have the body of a 25 year old. My husband LOVES it. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 10, 2014

Great surgeon! Really cares about his patients! Great results! Would highly recommend him! Great bedside manner too! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 10, 2014

During my pre-op visit, the assistants were very courteous with me, took their time explaining my procedure and also explained what to expect before and after my surgery. Dr. Metz then came in and answered any and all questions that I had. I never felt rushed and they made me feel very comfortable. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 10, 2014

Dr. Mentz continues to see me 2+ years after my surgery to ensure the tissue around the tip of my nose is laying against the cartilage and bone with steroid injections. My friends that have had rhinoplasties with other surgeons were only seen for post op care. Dr. Mentz goes above and beyond to make sure his patients are happy and that the outcome of the procedure is optimal. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 08, 2014

Everyone was extremely friendly and informative throughout the whole process. I felt very safe and comfortable and am extremely pleased with my recovery process and results. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 07, 2014

Thankyou so much to Dr Mentz and staff. Fantastic results and experience. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 31, 2014

The doctor and his team is the best!!!!They have everything down to an exact science to make sure your experience is as stress free as possible.Thank you guys and keep up the awesome work!!! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 30, 2014

Renee is the absolute BEST in Botox, Juvederm - you name it! She gives you natural results that make you look more than 10 years younger. My husband gives me so many compliments about my skin and I have Renee to thank. I would HIGHLY recommend her and would not go to anyone else! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from V.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 29, 2014

The entire staff provided exceptional care, beginning from my consultation till post op visit which is at day 6. Dr.Mentz has been extremely caring, compassionate and very informative. He made me feel as if I was his only patient that day. With me being a medical professional this is extremely iimportant. This clinic comes highly recommended by myself and my husband. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 25, 2014

Very informative and honest about expectations. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 24, 2014

I appreciate the care and kindness Dr. Mentz has towards his patients. The entire staff is so accommodating and understanding no matter how much or little your need is. Nurses are very thorough and follow up. I would recommend them over any other facility near or far! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 24, 2014

No complaints, thorough exam and a very knowledgeable doctor. I can't wait to come back and have my procedure done. The staff were all friendly and courteous. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 19, 2014

I went to Dr. Mentz after receiving recommendations from different sources. I had already obtained 3 quotes from other plastic surgeons in Houston for a tummy tuck and liposuction of inner and outer thighs. The quote from his office was in the middle, however, he offered an extended tummy tuck, which the others did not, 2 post-op visits from a nurse, one post-op massage and reassurance of a quicker recovery with the suturing technique he uses with no drainage tubes. I signed-up immediately without even meeting Dr. Mentz and I'm glad I did! The consultation was with his Patient Coordinator, who was very courteous and fit me into her schedule, as I was ready to make a decision and Dr. Mentz didn't have an opening for a consultation that week. I met Dr. Mentz briefly during my next appointment, which was for the pre-op visit and felt reassured that I was a good candidate for this surgery. The day of my surgery is when I actually had an opportunity to show and explain to Dr. Mentz some of my wishes. He was a very good listener. I am very pleased with the results and believe he is a very skilled surgeon. The only issue I had was a rare reaction to the sutures when they began to dissolve (around 4-5 weeks post-op). I went to see him and he said the rash-like symptoms would go away in about a week and they did. I am 52 days post-op, feeling good and I have started exercising. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 19, 2014

There is no nicer staff than those in the surgical center. The aftercare is very good too. Dr. Mentz is very skilled and has a wonderful way of making his patients comfortable right away. A comment was made by a nurse before the procedure about my being so calm. I let her know I had no worries as I had completely researched and found the best. I had complete trust in Dr. Mentz. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 14, 2014

I love Dr. Mentz!!! I have been a patient now for 5 years. He has continued to provide the best possible techniques at what I consider to be reasonably priced. Love the staff. Everyone is so helpful. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from E.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 10, 2014

Dr Mentz, his assistants and nurses are extremely knowledgeable, professional, and accommodating. Every detail was taken care of with such a positive attitude! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 09, 2014

Professional, friendly, and knowledgeable staff. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 06, 2014

Definitely the best experience from the moment I walked in until the moment I walked out. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 03, 2014

Rene is great! Very warm and friendly, talented and efficient. Great experience. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 27, 2014

I highly recommend Dr Mentz. He did an awesome job. My procedure was great and recovery was fast. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 24, 2014

Renee is the best. She is a genius at what she does. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 23, 2014

I love this place. It is more expensive than other places in Houston but it's worth it! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 10, 2014

I am very pleased with the results of my facelift that Dr. Mentz performed on me. I would highly recommend Dr. Mentz to everyone I know. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 30, 2014

Bianca was great. She answered all my questions and spent the time to put me at ease. She did not minimize my concerns. I am thrilled with result. Very professional. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 28, 2014

I was extremely pleased with my consultation and have scheduled my surgery. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 26, 2014

Dr. Mentz, Lupe, and Renee have been extremely patient and attentive to my needs and concerns , I am truly excited and happy to have been referred to Dr. Mentz and his team. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 24, 2014

My surgery with Dr. Mentz was great. Every nurse was amazing. The anesthesiologist was extremely kind and Dr. Mentz did an amazing job. I had no pain at all by the second day and everything is looking great only 4 days later. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 20, 2014

The whole team of ladies there are very professional and very helpful. They quickly answered any question I had plus they made me feel right at home. All of them are pleasing to be around. When I came in I was a little nervous, but, their sweet dispositions helped me to relax. They are alert to anything that makes the patient uncomfortable and they seek out to comfort. Very nice atmosphere there. A group of ladies always smiling and happy, and very quick to help. Thank you ladies for my pleasant experience. Y'all are Great! And Dr. Mentz is equally wonderful. He helped me by answering all my questions easily. With his expertise in his field, I've realized I've come to the best! I've already been recommending him to others. Thank you Dr. Mentz. Great Team! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 15, 2014

Fantastic surgeon! Only 1 week out but so pleased with my results so far! Highly recommend him! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 13, 2014

Love the office staff. Everyone is so friendly , helpful and professional!!! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 13, 2014

From the moment I walked into the office, I felt like I was in the right place. Lupe was friendly, explained the procedures and answered my questions. Dr. Mentz was thorough in his exam, and I feel confident he has the experience and knowledge to obtain the best results for a facelift. I trust his judgement and know I'll be happy with the outcome. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 06, 2014

Dr. Henry Mentz and his colleagues took best care of me. I am very happy with my results. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 06, 2014

The reception area is warm, welcoming and beautiful.The entire staff is very polished and helpful and professional. Dr. Mentz was very thorough in his evaluation of my needs and he offered very good advise. I am definitely sold on Dr. Mentz and this office. As soon as my schedule allows I am going to have several procedures performed by Dr. Mentz and I now regret that I did not have him perform some previous work I had done. But, now I am at the right place! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 06, 2014

You have to see it to believe it ! Dr Mentz is incredible, his work lasts. What more would you want? More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from V.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 04, 2014

I had a breast augmentation ,lifted reversion three years a go I was very happy with the result . I am now goingback to him for other proceedture . I would recommend any one needs cosmetic proceedture to go see him. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 04, 2014

A wonderful and skilled doctor with a caring bedside manner Absolutely, the best More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 01, 2014

Very professional all questions were answered and a very positive outcome of my procedure. Thanks to all the staff. Very little discomfort and was well deserving for my confidence. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 28, 2014

Lupe was wonderful during my consultation. She was very detailed in her explination and very helpful. Dr. Mentz was very kind and made me feel very comfortable about my upcoming surgery. After my consult Luna was extremely helpful and sweet. I'm looking forward to my surgery. Great staff!! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 25, 2014

Dr Mentz is everything one could ask for in a physician. His wonderful caring staff is always above and beyond all expectations ! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 25, 2014

Dr. Mentz and his staff are fantastically skilled at their profession. There is no one else that I will have work on my face other than Dr. Mentz. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 25, 2014

Renee is always great More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 22, 2014

Everything was perfect and the doctor and his staff exceeded my highest expectation. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 21, 2014

Bianca made sure I knew all my options & did an excellent job with fillers. Dr. Metz is available to answer questions & offer advice on which procedure provides results I desired. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 17, 2014

I would send anyone and everyone to Dr. Mentz. He is so great and does a wonderful job. He is always so sweet, kind and professional! His staff is also very nice and accommodating.Thanks so much More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 15, 2014

I have only met with the office staff. Everyone was very friendly and professional and on time. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 13, 2014

Thank you, Dr. Mentz and your staff for a stress-free procedure. I was especially relieved at being able to ask and have all my questions answered honestly and promptly. (and I asked every question possible!) Everything went exactly as planned and I was comfortable and confident with every single step. Everyone was friendly, helpful, and professional. Thank you, again! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 07, 2014

Great experience, staff couldn't have been nicer. No complaints whatsoever. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 07, 2014

Courtious and professional describes my experience. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 07, 2014

I was very pleased with the thorough evaluation of my face. Dr. Mentz and Lupe are very friendly and easy to talk to.When I first made the appointment, I was not told that consultations were only done at the Post Oak Office. I went to the Kimberly Office. I had to made another appointment for two weeks away. I was told the address was 4400 Post Oak. We drove all the way down Post Oak until the numbers ran out. We phoned the office and was told the address was Post Oak Pkwy. We had been driving for over one hour. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 06, 2014

I liked the speed in which I was seen, I like Dr Mentz, I Iike his assistand and the receptionist. Very personable and I felt like I was heard and time was spent with me. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 06, 2014

Dr. Mentz is great. He has done wonders with my nose!!!!! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 06, 2014

Best doctor in town! Amazing job, amazing facility, and such great staff. I would highly recommend!! Thank you Dr. Mentz. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 05, 2014

My wife and I have had work done with Dr. Mentz before and there is a reason we come to him when we need his services, simply we think he is the best. We have had great experience with him and would not hesitate to recommend him to friends. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 04, 2014

Dr. Mentz & his amazing nurse Bianca provided me with a full range of flexible options and a generous amount of time answering all my questions. I had some injectables and hope to continue to enjoy all the many options to fight aging! A very positive & rewarding experience. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 31, 2014

Very helpful and made me feel comfortable throughout the whole process before, during, and after my surgery More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 29, 2014

their patients are no 1 have not had a more pleasant office visit anywhere any time. this office is great. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 28, 2014

Great support staff, everyone is always willing to answer any questions. Dr. Mentz listened to my concerns, addressed them & never rushed me. I also love that you get a love person when you call. My results are fantastic. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 25, 2014

Dr. Mentz and his staff were wonderful! I was very anxious about my surgery but after my first appointment I felt calm and knew that I had made the right decision in selecting Dr Mentz. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 16, 2014

I had an excellent experience. The staff was helpful and sweet. Lupe carefully went over everything and answered all my questions and concerns. Dr. Mentz is so sweet and made me feel super comfortable. I have another appointment until procedure... I'm excited and looking forward to outcome. I would highly recommend him. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 15, 2014

Dr. Mentz has the skill and love of his profession that shows in the way he personalized my surgery. The nurse and the anesthesiologist I was with in the private room before my procedure surely could not be improved upon......I had a nice feeling of confidence because of them. This practice is praiseworthy. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 14, 2014

Dr. Mentz continues to provide professional care and advice. I had my procedure done almost 3 months ago and he spends the needed time explaining the process, the healing and the results. I trust his judgement, expertise and skill. I am so very pleased with my results. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 13, 2014

My last visit with Dr. Mentz was uplifting and a very positive one. My surgery turned out amazing and I am right on schedule for my complete recovery! I look great and feel wonderful. Dr. Mentz staff is well organized and knowledgeable. They are very helpful in meeting all my needs. I look forward to each visit as new products on healthcare and beauty are readily available. It is so convenient to get all my needs met in his office with no delay. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 11, 2014

Excellent support staff. Dr is kind, understanding and does rush you. I feel the educational information and options provided by Dr. Mentz gave me the peace of mind to take this step in my life. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 11, 2014

Dr.mentz willingness to make his patients happy and feel good about themselves. Thanks to his staff are very helpful. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 08, 2014

Five star all the way. I have recommended so many friends to your office for various procedures. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from E.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 19, 2013

Dr. Mints, is very smart and gifted. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 17, 2013

Wonderful treatment & everyone that I come in contact with has been so professional. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 16, 2013

Thoroughly impressed with everyone I met & how my appointment was handled! I will high recommend Dr. Mentz to anyone interested in seeking his services. I am really looking forward to my cosmetic surgery! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 13, 2013

Honest truth I had a nose job by another well respect plastic Surgent... But my good freind highlyRecommend Dr. Mentz for my necklift... So far I am very please with the result... Dr. Mentz is so Nice... I'm only 1 week and 1/2 that I got my surgeryDon't have the final result yet but it looks so good Already so I am very happy :) More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 12, 2013

Very professional, detail oriented. Hope results are as good as presentation! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 11, 2013

I love this place. Dr. Mentz is remarkable. Lupe is the best there is and the other girls are simply wonderful. I recommend Dr. Mentz to everyone I know! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 06, 2013

Dr Mentz truly cares about his patients. He makes you feel as though you are the only patient of the day - not rushed at all. Plus he has a wonderful office staff. Extremely helpful. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 05, 2013

Dr. Mentz and his staff have been attentive and professional in all my visits and communications. I felt taken care of and most importantly my requests for my surgery outcome I felt heard.Good experience with the overnight stay. Staff was concerned and informative about my surgery and outcome. Thanks to all at Dr. Mentz's office and surgery center. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 28, 2013

Dr Mentz is a truly caring Dr. He is capable of giving several options to assist you with whatever you are trying to achieve . I would and do recommend him to everyone. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 27, 2013

The entire staff that works along side Dr. Mentz are excellent, approachable, thorough and kind. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 26, 2013

Love Him and His Work. I appreciate the extra effort and precautions to ensure a successful surgery with a positive outcome and recovery. He performed a breast augmentation on me over 10 years ago and my breast still look good today. I recently did a tummy tuck and so far it's looking good!! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 26, 2013

Dr. Mentz did an amazing job on my breast augmentation! He is very talented. My augmentation was a difficult one because of the extent of my sagging, loss of breast tissue and very developed chest muscles. Dr. Mentz knew exactly what to do during surgery and gave me fabulous results! The man is a genius and really listens to you and is very cordial. My mother had accompanied me during my consultations and surgery. He and his staff treated her with great respect and also answered questions she had about my surgery. He made my breast look amazing! I am extremely happy with the results. They also have a massage therapist to help with tightness after surgery. The massage was awesome and it is free. I went twice for the massage! It is great! A nurse was also sent to my house the day after my surgery to help with the bandages and show me the breast massages. This service is included in the cost of the surgery. Dr, Mentz and his staff were very supportive of me after my surgery. I highly recommend Dr, Mentz. I had read some complaints about the long wait time. I did not experience that long of a wait time when I visited. The amount of wait time is because Dr, Mentz and his staff do not rush anybody. They take time to listen, examine you and make sure they are coming up with the best plan for your body. The wait time is not that bad considering that this is major surgery. Again, I would highly recommend Dr, Mentz. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 22, 2013

Excellent experience! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 19, 2013

I have used Dr. Mentz for a breast augmentation in 2000 in which he did a Fabulous job..my breast STM look great!!Dr. Mentz recently performed a Tummy Tuck with Lipo of abdomen and flanks. I haven't seen the final results since it's only been 3 days since surgery; but I have total confidence that the final results will be Mindblowing!! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 17, 2013

I would highly recommend Dr. Mentz. His accreditation,competence and professionalism gave me , are giving me the confidence I needed to pursue this elective surgery. The support staff he surrounds himself with , are an extension of his approach. The process is well orchestrated, from the initial consult through to post op consults. I am to date very pleased with the results, am continuing to receive information and what to expect post op. He is very personable, and open to answering all questions. His staff are as well. Any anxiety on my part were more than addressed through the skill, attention to safety and care that have been demonstrated and by the exceptional attention of Dr. Mentz and his team. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 17, 2013

Everyone is extremely polite and well trained. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 14, 2013

Dr. Mentz is very friendly and thorough, and answered my questions very thoroughly and effectively. I appreciate his candor and care in his efforts to help me understand how to get the results I am looking for as well as recommendations for complementary work to give me the best result. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 12, 2013

Everyone from start to finish were truly caring and compassionate in making me as comfortable as possible . I expected to have a semi flat stomach and still have some stretch marks, but my stomach is super flat and I have no stretch marks left. Dr Mentz is awesome and I couldn't have asked for better bed side manor!! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 12, 2013

genius, pure genius. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 07, 2013

Dr. Mentz and his staff are amazing. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 06, 2013

A true worry free and thorough consultation. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 05, 2013

I love Dr. Mentz, he and his staff treated me like family from the first time I walked into his office till my last appointment. I have recommended him to all of my friends and also friends of friends. I love my results and if I decide to have another procedure I wouldn't think twice about having someone else other than Dr. Mentz to perform my surgery on me. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 01, 2013

Excellent care and very rofessional!! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 31, 2013

Friendly staff and Dr. Mentz are friendly and professional. Dr. Menz is thoroughly informative and able to offer options when available. I had wonderful success with my procedure. Dr. Mentz is reliable and a skilled plastic surgeon. I hightly recommend him. He goes beyond his duties as a professional surgeon and personlizes it with beautiful white roses and beautiful cards! He truly appreicates and cares for each of his patients. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 29, 2013

I arrived for my surgery at the surgery center location, checked in and was greeted promptly by a very friendly calming nurse that explained everything that was going to take place that day. Next was the anesthesiologist, who was very friendly and confident which made the process easy. Then came Dr. Mentz who calmly entered and performed markings prior to surgery. I was escorted into the operating room where 3 female nurses spoke to me about how my husband and I met as they started the IV drip as I drifted off and awoke to the nurse helping me dress and wheeling me to my car in front of the office where my husband was waiting. I only noticed my beautiful pink roses from Dr. Mentz and associates. What a great experience. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 29, 2013

It can be very intimidating and emotional speaking with people about the changes you want to make to your appearance. I was very impressed from the moment I walked in, to speaking and sharing with Lupe, and finally with the one on one with Dr. Mentz. They all made me feel comfortable, were understanding and complimentary during the whole process. I was timid and vulnerable when I walked in, but I felt understood and comfortable with my decision when I was done. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 26, 2013

Very professional and caring staff. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 18, 2013

I love Dr Mentz he is an awesome surgeon. Very pleased with him and his staff. Very friendly, and helpful. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 17, 2013

Dr. Mentz and his staff are very friendly and have proven to be a team of professionals. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 17, 2013

Everyone in office very professional. Very patient. Answers all questions. Don't make you feel rushed.Dr Mentz has wonderful bedside manner which is very important. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from E.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 12, 2013

Dr. Mints and his surgery team are very experienced and professional. The office make sure that apointmants are pleasant with good experiences. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 10, 2013

Dr Mentz is the only surgeon I will let touch my face! He's genius at keeping the years away...I feel safe under his care. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 09, 2013

I had my second visit with Dr. Mentz to discuss surgery details. The paperwork was very thorough and the nurse was extremely helpful and insightful. She did an overview of the surgery details and made sure I had complete understanding. Dr. Mentz thinks of everything. The process thus far is second to none and to top it all, He is absolutely so nice and comforting. Im looking forward to surgery, Im sure not many people can say this. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 09, 2013

Wonderful service! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from N.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 09, 2013

Dr Mentz did a wonderful job. I am very pleased!! His staff is great! I have used him a couple of times for big surgeries and have been happy with the results every time. Thank you Dr Mentz and staff! Kay More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 09, 2013

Dr. Henry Mentz is the best doctor!! He cares about his patients and will give you the care you deserve. He has an eye for detail unlike other doctors. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 02, 2013

I love Dr. Mentz and his staff. He does amazing work! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 01, 2013

i would most definitely refer anyone to Dr. Mentz. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 27, 2013

I had my initial consult with Dr. Mentz and was nervous. His entire staff were professional, nice and actually had a sense of humor. Dr. Mentz and his nurse had such a pleasant approach that during my consult while performing measurements, I felt totally comfortable! Im looking forward to my follow up visit and especially my surgery. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 26, 2013

I am 100% satisfied with the care at Dr. Mentz office. Everyone is very professional. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from E.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 25, 2013

My experience with De. Mints and staff was very pleasant and professional. Dr. Mints a down to earth Dr. Payed special attention to my conversation and my need. My older doughtier had a Brest implant, younger doughtier had nose surgery, girlfriend had nose and chin implant, Iand I got a face lift. We are very satisfied with the results.I have scheduled to go in for a liposuction. I recommend Dr. Mints to people who want to get good results. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 25, 2013

Everyone is always in such a good mood, attentive and professional. The real plus is the the quality of the work. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 24, 2013

Great! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 23, 2013

Dr. Mentz and Lupe are truly unbelievable. They are so caring and kind and efficient and made my appointment so satisfying. I have known lots of plastic surgeons and most of them have big egos and talk down to you. Dr. Mentz and Lupe are like your best friends. I'll never go anywhere else and my wife is going also.Love yaDr. Spiker Davis More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 17, 2013

I am always nervous about cosmetic surgery but Dr. Mentz just has a way of putting me at ease. I love him. He is so knowledgeable and professional. He is not pushy but you can tell he wants you to look your best and he is definitely qualified. I have sent a couple of people to him - one just had consultation and the other has had 2 different procedures. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 11, 2013

Excellent!!!! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 10, 2013

Great Visit with Lupe...she explained the procedure and answered my questions. She made me feel comfortable about the entire process and what to expect. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 10, 2013

Dr. Mentz is a gifted and skilled surgeon who has excellent "bedside manner" by making time for his patients and accommodating their special requests. I would recommend him to anyone who wishes to have plastic surgery in his area of expertise. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from N.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 10, 2013

Great job, I had no problems at all it was exactly what I expected. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 10, 2013

Dr. Mentz is an excellent surgeon. He is a perfectionist who takes pride in his work. He does always run behind on his clinic days, so plan for a wait, but when he does see you, he is always pleasant and attentive. His staff is accessible for questions and the staff at the surgery center are wonderful! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from N.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 05, 2013

I have surgery set for the 19th and am very excited. The office staff are extremely nice and very informative. They never hesitate to tell you if you have the slightest question to please call. Very pleased with choosing Dr. Mentz and his team. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 30, 2013

Dr. Mentz is a jewel. Besides being the best at what he does, he is personable and very kind. His staff Lupe', Lily, Veronica , Renee' and Bianca are simply incredible for customer satisfaction. Kimberly Hardy More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 30, 2013

Excellent . I'm vey happy about the whole process. I'm from out of town and allThe instruction ,pain management before an After surgery went really well. Dr Mentz and his staff run an excellent practice. I have no complaints only appreciation. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 30, 2013

The most friendly and welcoming doctors office I have ever been to. They are very patient and they take the time to answer any questions. I would definitely recommend. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 23, 2013

I've had several procedures performed by Dr. Mentz and I've been very happy with my results. He is also easy to talk to and listens to my concerns and doesn't rush on to the next patient. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 22, 2013

I appreciated the time that Dr. Mentz spent with me answering my questions. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 18, 2013

Dr Mentz I first met in 1993, and after 20 years I couldn't recommend another doctor. In addition to being a masterful consummate professional he is a genuinely warm kindhearted gentleman. Obviously, he chose medicine for all the right reasons. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 15, 2013

I recently had a breast augmentation with Dr. Mentz and I am extremely happy with the results!! I went to several consultations to see who was the best fit and I chose him due to his experience and results. The only negative thing is you might have to wait a while for your appointment but the results are worth the wait! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 15, 2013

Although I contemplated a cosmetic procedure for two years before moving forward, my experience turned out to be completely stress-free. I consulted with three doctors and decided on Dr. Mentz because I felt comfortable with him and with his staff (specifically Lupe). I wanted lower lid surgery however Dr. Mentz recommended upper lids and fat transfer. He's the expert so I trusted his recommendation and he was so right. It has been six weeks and I'm very pleased with the results and also with the quality of the follow up care. Thank you Dr. Mentz and staff! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 14, 2013

Great experience and getting excited to see my final results from surgery. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from O.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 12, 2013

Post Op visit. Went very well. Excellent service as usual!! Very professional and friendly! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from N.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 08, 2013

Dr. Mentz has changed my life!!! I love him!!! Beautiful work, I never expected this results!!!!!!!!! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 07, 2013

Dr. Mentz & staff were very thorough and made me feel at ease. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 06, 2013

I have ben a patient of Dr. Mentz for several needs and I am so happy to have picked him and ACPS. I had special needs and felt Dr. Mentz went above and beyond to make sure I was fully satisfied. I would trust him with anything needed and feel he has a very comprehensive care approach. He was caring, approachable with lots of questions, and made decision making easy. Even on surgery days completely calm by the extra comfort care they gave, and most importantly I am very very happy with my results. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 05, 2013

Dr. Mentz is the BEST!!! I got my procedure on 8/1/2013 and everyone at the surgery center was great! I will recommend to all my friends. Dr. Mentz did such an amazing job. I can't stop bragging to everyone how great Dr. Mentz is. Thank you so much!!-Cindy More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 01, 2013

Everything went great and I am so excited about my approaching procedure. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 30, 2013

Dr. Mentz, Renee, and Lupe are absolute wonders! They are the best, Personable and professional with great personalities. They make you feel special and welcome. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 27, 2013

I really enjoyed finding out what we can do to this body & get it back to what it use to be!! I was very impressed with Dr. Mentz & his very well trained staff!! I will be scheduling a procedure with this great group of professionals!! Thank you for your compassion in making me feel comfortable. Jo Dolin More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 26, 2013

Office extremely professional and very friendly. Haven't had my procedure as yet but after seeing the photo I am definitely looking forward to erasing quite a few years. Lupe and Dr. Mentz individually took time to explain procedure and answer questions. Definitely did not feel rushed. Waiting time in office rather short. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from N.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 26, 2013

Dr. Mentz is the best!! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 24, 2013

Love Dr. Mentz and Reneé personalized attention. Excellent! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 24, 2013

loved the experience. wonderful staff and Dr. Mentz is truly an artist. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 24, 2013

wonderful experience More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 23, 2013

Although I am not yet completely healed from my 6/28/13 procedure (upper lid lift and fat transfer), my experience thus far has been excellent. Met with two other plastic surgeons before my appointment with Dr. Mentz and I was much more comfortable and impressed with him and his staff. All is going well post-surgery. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from N.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 19, 2013

Dr. Mentz is an excellent surgeon and has a very caring staff. I certainly recommend him to my friends. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 18, 2013

Wow....Dr. Mentz and his office staff are all that his web site reflects and more. Thank you for your caring and supportive first meeting. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 17, 2013

The consultation was so informative . I learned a great deal of things that can be done to enhance your appearance. The staff was awesome. Lupe Espinoza took her time and did computer renderings to help me visualize the final results. Dr. Mentz was kind and very patient even though I have numerous questions. I was also amazed that he was even more handsome in person that in pictures!!!If you want or need to have plastic surgery this is the place to go.Madisson Ledet More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from N.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 15, 2013

Both meetings with staff and doctor were extremely kind and professional. Everyone there was informative and helpful. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 08, 2013

Dr Mentz is a great doctor! He really took his time and made specific adjustments to the muscle to make my breast augmentation turn out beautiful. Thank you!!! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 06, 2013

Dr Mentz and entire staff very professional, courteous and thoughtful! Dr Mentz is a highly skilled and well respected plastic surgeon. Best in Houston and top-rated across US. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 05, 2013

Dr. Mentz is a man of integrity. He clearly cares more about his patients than money. I firmly believe that if he says a procedure is needed then it is needed. And if he says the procedure will not help then you can take it to the bank. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 30, 2013

I loved Renee. She was so caring, funny, engaged, and knowledgeable. She is a real professional with a great personality. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 29, 2013

The staff was phenomenal and patient! They kept my family informed and comfortable throughout the process! A+++++. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 25, 2013

My experience with Dr Mentz and his staff has been a truly wonderful one. I'm very pleased with the care I have been given. I will certainly recommend him to my friends. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 23, 2013

Dr. Mentz and his staff made me feel like the Queen of SHeba More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 21, 2013

Dr. Mentz was kind and focused on resolving my concerns. I didn't feel rushed; I was given time to ask questions and was explained the treatment options. I feel that I can trust Dr. Mentz. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 20, 2013

I have been very impressed by Dr. Mentz's attention to detail. I am impressed that there are no "hidden costs" to my surgery. The price you are quoted includes everything, with some extra touches, like a facial massage, I didn't expect. I would highly recommend Dr. Mentz and his staff to anyone considering cosmetic procedures or surgery. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 17, 2013

Very professional. Excellent result, as well as ease of appointments, access and informational. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 17, 2013

exellent surgon. Very good listner.results are great. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 12, 2013

Dr. Mentz is absolutely the best and Lupe is always smiling, cheerful and happy. They are both a dream. A great professional and personal team. None better! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 12, 2013

Dr. Mentz and Lupe are the best. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 10, 2013

excellent care and follow up, great final results. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 08, 2013

Dr. Mentz and staff are the best; they are so professional, caring and pleasant to work with at all times. Dr. Mentz's work looks so natural and I feel that is what perfection is all about when it comes to plastic surgery. I would not trust any other plastic surgeon but Dr. Mentz. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 05, 2013

The staff and DR Mentz makes you very comfortable and go over all the important information in much detail so that you can understand it. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 05, 2013

Dr. Mentz is wonderful. He did an excellent job on my rhinoplasty and was attentive to my concerns and needs. His staff is very friendly as well. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 04, 2013

I find Dr. Ments to be a very good listner and excellent surgon.Every question that I asked was answered clearly and with much detail.He is very particular and really takes his time to do what you ask. Also, he will tell you why you dont need sometghing done and why. I have much confidence in him and his work. Very hapy with my results. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 01, 2013

Dr. Mentz is an outstanding doctor. I have complete trust under the care of Dr. Mentz and I believe that is one of the most important things with any physician. His work is amazing; always an improvement with a natural look. He is the top plastic surgeon in the Houston area. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 27, 2013

Excellent results, professional staff, and reasonable pricing. I am so glad I found Dr. Mentz and his organization. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 22, 2013

Fantastic! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 22, 2013

I was seen right away which is very unusual with a Doctor these days. I liked it that Dr. Mentz took the time and provided me options, answered my questions, as well as listen to preferences. Most the time I'm very indecisive; however, with Dr. Mentz and Lupe's help I was able to make a decision rather quickly. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 19, 2013

Well I am back to riding my horse after 10 days after brest reduction, wow! Bruising almost gone, thanks More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 16, 2013

Not only is Dr. Mentz a skilled plastic surgeon, he surrounds himself with a likeminded staff, that being one of caring and considerate people. I cannot say enough about how professional Dr. Mentz is and the wonderful care that I have received. I am very pleased with his decisions for my welfare and the ongoing care I have received after surgery. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 14, 2013

They explained procedures well, took good care of me and I felt very safe in the teams hands. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 12, 2013

True story. I was visiting family for the holiday in the midwest. I had scheduled a cosmetic procedure; was there for a pre-op visit; with surgery to follow in 2 weeks. With a busy work schedule, I did manage to see 3 plastic surgeons, before picking one, but still was not overly excited about the process.My brother was visiting from Houston. I got in his car and sat on his "Health & Fitness Sports Magazine". He said "Oh yea, picked that up for you - thought you would be interested in the articles on plastic surgery". I skimmed through it - coming across a profile on Dr. Mentz and was intrigued with his seemingly solid-appearing background. That evening I went to his website - and was quickly convinced he was the surgeon for me after viewing his "facial rejuvenation" video.Two weeks later I was in Houston. Four months later, I had surgery. I was excited this time, but also had a tinge of angst. I couldn't help wondering, if the "Before and After" pictures were maybe "photoshopped" to perfection. Before continuing any further, let me say that I have been a nurse and am now a physician. I have worked and trained at some of the top medical institutions in the country, so feel I have a pretty good gauge on what comprises good patient treatment. I have been extremely satisfied with the caliber and organization of care that I have received from Dr. Mentz and his staff - it is TOP notch!I am almost four weeks post-op and am now sending friends and family sequenced "Before and After" photos - all taken with my cellphone; NO photoshopping! I have received nothing but enthusiastic feedback.I am so happy that good fortune took me to Houston!! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 11, 2013

He did a great job and the staff was very professional and helpful More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 09, 2013

Rene is absolutely the BEST!!!!!! always very kind and compassionate More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 09, 2013

Good information before surgery and excellent care post surgery.Dr Mentz's staff well dedicated to patients. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 07, 2013

Dr. Mentz is not only an outstanding surgeon, but also has excellent doctor-patient skills. He is a caring man and goes to great lengths to ensure that the patient is completely satisfied with the surgical outcome and has an overall excellent experience. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 07, 2013

dr mentz listened to my concerns then shared with me what he could do to solve them. he was wonderful & the office staff was fabulous. i want to return for my plastic surgery needs in the future! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 04, 2013

This doctor makes you feel so comfortable. He has an amazing personality and you can tell how much pride he takes in doing his work. His addicting personality is spread though the whole office and is evident in all his staff members. I would definately recommend him to all. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 03, 2013

I have had an amazing experience so far. Dr. Mentz takes a lot of times to make sure my needs are met and his staff is very nice. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 03, 2013

I was very impressed with the professionalism and thoroughness of information provided. I loved seeing the smiling faces and the employees enjoying their work and coworkers. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 01, 2013

Everyone was thorough and professional. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 26, 2013

I've had surgery a week ago with Dr Mentz. He spent quality time with me answering all of my questions and concerns and put me at ease. His office and medical staff are efficient & supportive. I'm looking forward to seeing the results.Thank you for all the care you have given to me! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 26, 2013

Rene is awesome. She takes her time during the procedures and makes sure you are comfortable. I will continue patronizing Dr. Henry Mentz. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 25, 2013

Dr.Mentz great doctor. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 13, 2013

Dr. Mentz has an absolutely great personality and makes you feel so comfortable. I would recommend him to all my friends and family. The staff is also very courteous and helpful. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 12, 2013

Appointment time was observed. Dr Mentz always goes above & beyond to respond to patient's queries & issues. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 10, 2013

Beautiful location and office and friendly/helpful staff. Left feeling confident about the upcoming procedure. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 10, 2013

Totally professional but friendly & warm, especially Dr. Mentz. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 06, 2013

Excellent doctor and staff. Very pleased so far. Would recomend him to all my friends. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 05, 2013

Have had phenominal results Extremely pleased with my tranformation and love going in for follow up appts bc the staff here is so friendly and caring. Wouldnt go anywhere else! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 05, 2013

Excellent!!! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 04, 2013

EXCELLENT ATTENTION, AND I AM HAPPY WITH MY SURGERY RESULTS. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 29, 2013

Everything went so smoothly. I felt well prepared and very pleased with the outcome of my procedure. Dr. Mentz and his entire staff were professional, friendly and so caring. I could not ask for a better experience.. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 28, 2013

I love Dr. Mentz and his staff! I am completely satisfied with my surgery. I have referred a few friends to him, and if I ever have another procedure, he is the doctor I will turn to. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 26, 2013

Always pleased with Dr. Mentz and staff! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 23, 2013

I L.O.V.E. Dr. Henry Mentz!!!! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 21, 2013

I have had a wonderful experience with Dr. Mentz! Everyone has been so nice and helpful. I will miss everyone now that my treatment is complete. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from V.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 21, 2013

It is alwas a pleasure visiting with you. I can't say enough good things about Dr. Mentz for he is the most honest and skillful plastic surgeon I have ever met Thank you! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 15, 2013

Renee and Monica are so personable. I feel comfortable and trust Renee is doing a good job. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 13, 2013

I don't think I could have picked a better surgeon to restore my broken nose. Dr. Mentz performed a septorhinoplasty on me last year, and my nose looks just as I hoped it would! His care and expertise are excellent, and both he and his support staff helped me tremendously during my recovery. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 08, 2013

Wonderful results. Exceeded all expectations. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 07, 2013

Dr. Mentz and the rest of the team have made what could be a very discouraging experience a process that was not only encouraging but courteous and comfortable. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 07, 2013

I enjoyed meeting Dr.Mentz and Lupe this week. They both made me feel very welcome and comfortable, and I hope to see them soon! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 06, 2013

Everyone was very professional. After my meeting with Dr. Mentz I felt very confident that he would do a great job. I plan to book my procedure soon. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from E.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 05, 2013

Very professional More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 01, 2013

It has been a very good experience all the way around. I felt like I was very well taken care of. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 26, 2013

Most pleasurable staff and dr! Am extremely pleased with all my results! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 21, 2013

Renee is the best; very professional and nice More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 19, 2013

Dr. Mentz and his staff were very friendly and informative which made me feel very comfortable and confident for my upcoming procedure. I want to thank them all for their professionalism and kindness. They truly love what they do for others. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from I.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 19, 2013

Great staff, beautiful office and Dr. Mentz is a wonderful doctor. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 15, 2013

I felt they were pushing me on my first visit to get a package, but I trust their professionalism and the results for my face surgery are excellent,specially on the nose. Cheers to Lupe, Veronica,Dora and all the staff. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 15, 2013

I love dr mentz. I trust him with everything I had done. Still will always come bacm More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 15, 2013

great experience. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 14, 2013

Dr Mentz is incredibly kind and talented. You feel a true sense of genuinely being cared for and treated by an exceptionally trained physician. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 14, 2013

Renee is awesome. She takes her time, has a great demeanor (very sweet and caring), and does a great job. Her work looks natural, unlike some other people's. She is the best. Monica is also very sweet. In fact, everyone I have encountered at the Aesthetic Center has been very professional and courteous. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.